7842 Center Rd Valley City, OH 44280
LOCAL: (330) 483-3233
Shop
Order within 3 hours 52 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
HILL HAVEN FLORIST & GREENHOUSE
Local Valley City, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

I live out of town and sent flowers to my family members for the holiday. Not knowing where to go I found you online. The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

The flowers delivered to my mom from Hill Haven were beautiful. I also liked that they called my mom before coming out to let her now a delivery was on the way. Thank you for helping me make her holidays a bit brighter!
Date: Dec 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

My friends loved the beautiful "Christmas Tree" I sent them. The service I received from Hill Haven was excellent and the arrangement was delivered promptly as promised. Hill Haven in Valley City always does an excellent job on everything. Their designs are always lovely.
Date: Dec 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Absolutely beautiful arrangement. It's easy to see why their ratings our off the charts. Thank you!
Date: Jul 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

great product, great service, friendly people
Date: Jul 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Fantastic job! Thank you!
Date: Jul 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

just a big beautiful funeral arrangement
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Fantastic job! Thank you so much.
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

This order was my first and they did a fantastic job. Hill Haven will be my local florist. Thanks so much!
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Always a pleasure. Great service.
Date: Mar 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

The recipient loved the flowers! Beautiful arrangements at reasonable prices. Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Awesome flowers and delivery. Will purchase from again!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Absolutely beautiful arrangement and delivered on time. Thank you
Date: Feb 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Excellent and fast service!!! Thanks!!!
Date: Dec 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MB

great service and my parents loved the arrangement! Thank you you made their day!
Date: Jun 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AZ

The arrangement was beautiful and service was excellent!
Date: Jun 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Perfect, as usual!
Date: Jan 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AZ

The arrangement was beautiful!!
Date: Aug 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Flowers were for my aubt’s 83rd birthday. She LOVED the arrangement! I wanted something special for her since she has moved several states away and you didn’t disappoint us! Thank you!
Date: Aug 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Dianne and everyone at Hill Haven was awesome to work with! I had a vision in my head of what I wanted for my wedding and Dianne made it come to life! I explained to her the colors I liked and what I was looking for and without hesitation she started pulling flowers and made a mock bouquet for me and it was exactly what I pictured in my head. She pays attention to detail and makes sure you're completely satisfied with everything. All the bouquets and flower arrangements turned out beautiful and I had many comments how beautiful the flowers were.
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Flowers were absolutely gorgeous! High quality and generous! I have been looking for a shop worthy of the expense of sending flowers. Hill Haven is my new “go to” florist hands down!!!
Date: Apr 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

Was pleased that the arrangement looked like the picture on your website.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Valley City, OH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Pinterest Twitter

HILL HAVEN FLORIST & GREENHOUSE
7842 Center Rd
Valley City, OH. 44280
Local: (330) 483-3233

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt

Herb Catalog