7842 Center Rd Valley City, OH 44280
LOCAL: (330) 483-3233
Shop
Customer Reviews
HILL HAVEN FLORIST & GREENHOUSE
Local Valley City, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (45 reviews)
Date: Oct 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Ordered gourmet fruit basket as a birthday gift. It contained items you actually want to eat! Real cheese, crackers, seasonal fruit, quality cookies and candies. Recipient was very pleased, and said the wrapping, card and bow were beautifully coordinated.
Date: Sep 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Your designers are top notch! I got the Birthday bouquet and it was absolutely stunning! I've never seen anything quite this beautiful. The bouquet is full and I love the beautiful ribbons. They called ahead to find out if I was home and confirm the address. Great customer service. Thank you so much!
Date: Sep 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

Great customer service to me, especially out of state. Our sweet Bekah loved her flowers. Look forward to ordering again.
Date: Sep 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Wonderful as always! God Bless!
Date: Jun 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

1st time user, the recipients tell me it was perhaps the prettiest arrangement they have seen. Ordering was a breeze and I appreciated how they kept me aware of my order status.
Date: Jun 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Excellent service!
Date: Jun 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrangement and the freshest flowers. Will definitely ship here again. Fantastic experience!!
Date: May 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

First time user and from out of the country. I was very pleased with both the quality and service. Thank you for a job done well!
Date: May 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Amazing service, arrived quickly, excellent quality, exactly as pictured!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Vert nice arrangement.
Date: Apr 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Excellent, beautiful, and long-lasting!!!
Date: Apr 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

So happy with your service! They did above and beyond!!Highly recommend!!!!
Date: Apr 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Wonderful arrangement for our table during Easter. Thank you!
Date: Apr 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

The bouquet was beautiful, the flowers were very fresh and colorful. I will purchase flowers from them in the future. Very happy.
Date: Apr 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:SC

Beautiful arrangement Long lasting blooms Service was great
Date: Apr 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

This was my first time ordering from this florist and I must say the recipient was totally excited and absolutely loved the arrangement.
Date: Feb 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Turned out great! I forgot to include a name on the card and had to call the shop. They fixed it - no problem. The arrangement looked amazing and the customer service was superb!
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

I live out of town and sent flowers to my family members for the holiday. Not knowing where to go I found you online. The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

The flowers delivered to my mom from Hill Haven were beautiful. I also liked that they called my mom before coming out to let her now a delivery was on the way. Thank you for helping me make her holidays a bit brighter!
Date: Dec 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

My friends loved the beautiful "Christmas Tree" I sent them. The service I received from Hill Haven was excellent and the arrangement was delivered promptly as promised. Hill Haven in Valley City always does an excellent job on everything. Their designs are always lovely.
Date: Dec 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

Absolutely beautiful arrangement. It's easy to see why their ratings our off the charts. Thank you!
Date: Jul 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

great product, great service, friendly people
Date: Jul 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Fantastic job! Thank you!
Date: Jul 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

just a big beautiful funeral arrangement
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Fantastic job! Thank you so much.
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

This order was my first and they did a fantastic job. Hill Haven will be my local florist. Thanks so much!
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Always a pleasure. Great service.
Date: Mar 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

The recipient loved the flowers! Beautiful arrangements at reasonable prices. Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Awesome flowers and delivery. Will purchase from again!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Absolutely beautiful arrangement and delivered on time. Thank you
Date: Feb 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Excellent and fast service!!! Thanks!!!
Date: Dec 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MB

great service and my parents loved the arrangement! Thank you you made their day!
Date: Jun 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AZ

The arrangement was beautiful and service was excellent!
Date: Jun 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Perfect, as usual!
Date: Jan 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AZ

The arrangement was beautiful!!
Date: Aug 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Flowers were for my aubt’s 83rd birthday. She LOVED the arrangement! I wanted something special for her since she has moved several states away and you didn’t disappoint us! Thank you!
Date: Aug 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Dianne and everyone at Hill Haven was awesome to work with! I had a vision in my head of what I wanted for my wedding and Dianne made it come to life! I explained to her the colors I liked and what I was looking for and without hesitation she started pulling flowers and made a mock bouquet for me and it was exactly what I pictured in my head. She pays attention to detail and makes sure you're completely satisfied with everything. All the bouquets and flower arrangements turned out beautiful and I had many comments how beautiful the flowers were.
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OH

Flowers were absolutely gorgeous! High quality and generous! I have been looking for a shop worthy of the expense of sending flowers. Hill Haven is my new “go to” florist hands down!!!
Date: Apr 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

Was pleased that the arrangement looked like the picture on your website.
Flower Delivery To Valley City, OH
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Instagram Connect with us on Pinterest Connect with us on Twitter

HILL HAVEN FLORIST & GREENHOUSE
7842 Center Rd
Valley City, OH. 44280
Local: (330) 483-3233

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-rt

Herb Catalog